Management & Team

Ing. Josef Nowak
Managing Director & Head of White Cement Europe
josef.nowak@at.crh.com

Prok. Sladjana Ruzic
Technical Marketing Grey Cement & Sales White Cement Balkan
sladjana.ruzic@at.crh.com

 

Martin Karasek
Technical Sales Consultant Grey- and White cement Austria
martin.karasek@at.crh.com

 

Nicolas Nowak, B.Sc.
Marketing Grey Cement Austria and White Cement Europe
nicolas.nowak@at.crh.com


Carina Rotter
Office Administration
carina.rotter@at.crh.com


Iris Jucies
Assistant C³ Atelier & Projects
iris.jucies@at.crh.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Felder ausgefüllt.

Felder ausgefüllt.Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten. Unsere verkaufsberater werden Sie in kürze kontaktieren.